ENGAGEMENT PHOTOGRAPHY IN CORNWALL

This Saturday it’s Byrony and Derek’s wedding at Mount Edgcumbe in Cornwall, this is where I shot these for their pre-wedding shoot, so we all now have a great idea of what we all expect from the big day.

Every now and again from the moment they get in touch with me a bride will instantly make me intrigued to photograph their wedding, I got it from Byrony most definitely!

My gut instinct was Byrony was a good bride to photograph, and she was really into my kind of style of wedding photography.

I was actually booked on the date of her wedding to start with, and was instantly gutted, I couldn’t let Byrony go I thought, but I had too.

Two months later my couple cancelled on me, I couldn’t believe it, I had let Byrony go and now I had no wedding either on that date, so chancing my arm I got back in touch with her, after a few shuffles in details, a bit of planning juggling and a meet up it was on! 🙂

The whole pre-wedding shoot became more and more relaxed as time went on, once warmed to the camera the couple got stuck right in, they were good company and knew the score with pictures. Derek is in the Forces, and therefore listened well to what was required!

Can’t wait until Saturday, and their wedding, we covered quite a lot of ground walking so hoping with the help of a buggy on the wedding day, we can get the same amount done.

Could have photographed them all week.

Thanks for taking a look.

Gareth

www.grwphotography.co.uk

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (2)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (3)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (4)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (5)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (6)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (7)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (8)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (9)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (10)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (11)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (12)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (13)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (14)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (15)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (16)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (17)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (18)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (19)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (20)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (21)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (22)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (23)

GRW Photography-Mount Edgcumbe-engagement-photography (24)

Leave a comment